top of page

2024
 

We are so thankful for everybody that has chosen Southwind Acres Venue.. The following dates are currently available . (Saturday availabilty means the entire weekend is available unless stated below.) 

 

If there is a cancellations we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available. For corporate / special events availability and pricing please email us at boobird1112@yahoo.com

The venue host events everday of the week

January

Friday January, 5

Saturday January 7

Saturday, January 13

Saturday, January 20

Saturday, January 27

February

Saturday, February 3

Saturday, February 10

Saturday, February 17

Saturday, February 24

 

March

Saturday, March 2

Saturday, March 9 

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 24

Saturday, March 30

 

April

Saturday, April 6

Saturday, April 13

Saturday, April 20

Saturday, April 27

May

Sunday, May 5 

Saturday, May 11

Saturday, May 18

Saturday, May 25

June

Saturday, June 1

Friday, June 14

Sunday, June 16

Saturday, June 22

Saturday, June 29

July

Saturday, July 6

Saturday, July 13

Saturday, July 20

Saturday, July 27

August

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, August 10

Saturday, August 17

Saturday, August 24

Saturday, August 31

September

Saturday, September 7

Saturday, September 14

Saturday, September 28

 

October

Saturday, October 5

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Saturday, October 19

Saturday, October 26

November

Saturday, November 2

Saturday, November 9

Saturday, November 16

Saturday, November 23

Saturday, November 30

December

Saturday. , December 7 

Saturday. , December 14 

Saturday. , December 21 

Saturday. , December 28

bottom of page